Residential Painting Customers

Hi Mike,

Thanks so much for all of your patience, guidance, helpfulness in all of this. I know it wasn’t a big job for your company, but George & I really appreciate the special attention we feel was paid to us during this whole process. Everything looks so fresh & ready for our growing family. We will, without any reservation, recommend Colorwheel to friends & family. And of course, we’ll call you if we need anything else at our house!

Thanks again & all the best,

Laura Grace & George Peek

Read more

Waukesha Cabinets Look Terrific!

The cabinets look terrific! And both painters were professional and did a great job.

The check will be in the mail tomorrow.

Regards,

Charlie R

Read more

Wallpaper Removal Done Well!

I wanted to say that Chris did a very nice job removing the wallpaper Saturday morning from the backsplash area where we’ll have tiling done this week. He arrived on time and was very focused. He didn’t need to steam it, he was able to just use a lot of hot water and let it soak. That area is in good shape now. Given other commitments he had, he couldn’t continue with the rest of the kitchen and back hall, so I’ll need your help scheduling that (and the painting) in the coming days. Thanks.   Mark B   February 20, 2017

Read more

Taking Pride in Work

Bill Becklund was here on Tuesday, as your promised, and we were so impressed with his excellent work. He was on time and did a fantastic job repairing and painting the kitchen ceiling — and in less than four hours! He took extra measures to protect the area where he worked and even vacuumed the kitchen when finished. He was so cordial. It’s quite apparent that he takes a lot of pride in his work.

Neil and I hope you will share our comments with him. And, to you, thanks for sending him. Bill represents Colorwheel Painting well!

Wishing you continued success with your business,

~ Barb Alshouse  3/12/14

Read more

Turnkey Office Solutions

“The mail room looks great.  Thanks so much! In fact, I had not finished clearing out the shelves and thought I could do it on Thursday before your colleague arrived.  I started the day at another GKB location and by the time I got in the job was done.  I was told the painter moved everything and/or worked around everything.  I was really impressed!”  Kathryn S.

Read more

The Porsche of Painters

I’m a busy professional and value my personal time so I wanted to hire quality professional painters. Andrew the sales rep was outstanding in communicating the quote, timelines, etc. Colorwheel did a wonderful job in my house. All the lines are perfect, and the paint is consistent on the walls. You get what you pay for in life and in this case, Colorwheel is the Porsche of painters in Milwaukee. A1 work and service.

– Bill R.

Read more

Thank You for a Great Experience

Thank you for a great experience. Chris was outstanding! Happy holidays.

— Lynn S.
12/22/16

Read more

Sheryl’s Successful Staining

While clear pine is not generally the best for staining, Sheryl was able to stain and color varnish a clear pine door surround to make it perfectly blend and match other dark stained trim in a room.  Her customer’s compliment “We are thrilled with the patio door that Sheryl stained this week.  It looks beautiful!   Please pass this on to her.  She was the nicest person!” came in this past Friday, March 24, 2017.    Comment from Aleta N.

Read more

A Postive Note

Mr. Andrew,

Good day sir, thank you for you note. Yes, Chris and Jacob did complete my project. They did a fantastic job! Very, very pleased with the results. I just wish funding would allow me to get all things done. I will take what has been done!! Both gentlemen were professional and took great pride in their work. Your company is fortunate to have them as employees! At this time, I am not in need of a formal proposal. That may become necessary if during the process of a home sale attempt potential buyers would like that information. Thanks for everything, and all your help! Colorwheel rocks!

– Ronald J. Jr. 6/2/16

Read more

Perfect Stain Color

Sheryl started the job today and we are so pleased with how things are looking. I’m so glad that I chose to work with Colorwheel and relied on Andrew’s recommendation to have Sheryl do the work. She mixed the perfect stain color and she is so good at what she does.

I had to leave our house today while she was still working. I was excited to see the results when I came home.

We could not have done this on our own, despite the fact that my husband and his family insist on doing projects themselves.

– Cheryl F.
6/15/16

Read more

Our Painted Cabinets Last!

Hi There, How interesting to get an email from you today. Just recently I was thinking of how great a job you all have done on my kitchen cabinets!! I think it was about 3 years ago that you painted them, and I am still and often happy with the job you did. They have had such a lovely finish and have not cracked or chipped or in any way disappointed me. I clean them often–they are very light grey–and they have held up stupendously. Thank you for your fine craftsmanship and your attention to detail. And yes, it does take longer…but it has been worth it. Butch and Marian H.  1-19-2017

Read more

Clean-up Efforts Get Noticed

Jon worked very hard today for making up for being alone. And here is a photo of how he cleaned up. We told him he didn’t have to do that, but he said, “No, no, I have to. That’s the way I work.” So, I just wanted to let you know that he should be commended on his good work ethics.

— Judy and Dave S.
6/29/16

Read more

Mequon Trim & the Kids Enjoyed the Painters

Just wanted to let you know we are really really happy with the job your painters did. The trim looks great as do the walls. The guys were so professional and their attention to detail was amazing. They were always on time, cleaned up at the end of the day and were very friendly with our kids.

I can’t say enough about what a good job they did! We can’t wait for them to come back and get rid of more oak trim!

Thanks again!!

Just wanted to let you know we are really really happy with the job your painters did. The trim looks great as do the walls. The guys were so professional and their attention to detail was amazing.

Read more

Marcus Does Fine Work

Another compliment rolls in, thank you Dave & Judy for sharing this feedback!  This came in the weekend of April 1st and 2nd of 2017.

“Marcus is an outstanding representative of your company.  Professional and very knowledgeable.  Excellent job. Great guy to work with. Considerate and helpful.  The next Colorwheel job we will ask for him.

Thanks,

DAVE and JUDY”

Read more

New Berlin Condo

Hi Michael, It was nice to hear from you. Enjoying your work on and in the house. I do love the results. Hope you are well and your business is prospering.

Warm regards,

Doug

Aug. 2013

Read more

Jamee Always Impresses!

“Thank you for a job well done we are so happy with the results and Jamee was great as well. Most definitely will use you guys again. I will mail out the final balance on Monday when I go back to work. Thanks again!!!”

— Kristine and Kevin,
Received February 17, 2017

Read more

Interior Residential Painting Mequon

Hi Michael, The paint job looks great and Dan was wonderful and very professional.

Thanks, Naomi 4/29/2010

Read more

Highly Recommend Brookfield Painting Contractor

Hi Michael, We would highly recommend Colorwheel to others. Not only did they do a great job painting our house, but they were also able to start and complete the job with a very quick turnaround. Mike was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

Thanks again!

Penny & Isaac Phebus  4/21/2010

Read more

Great People and Great Work!

“…Please circle back in the spring.  I do have some additional items (I can review with Sheryl and then e-mail you about) we can address in Spring 2018.  It has been a pleasure to work with Colorwheel Painting.  Great people AND great work!  -Craig”

Read more

Exemplary

You guys have been exemplary in your communication, responsiveness, and professionalism. Thank you.

— Pamm S.
9/27/16

Read more

Excellent Milwaukee Painting Contractors

Mike, Thank you so much for your lovely note and for an excellent paint job. How lucky for us that we found you. You’re a terrific young man. Have a wonderful holiday season.

Fondly,

Joan Kerns  Aug. 2013

P.S. Enjoy your new home!

Read more

Excellent Job By River Hills Professional Painters

When we moved in our very old home, we knew we needed to enlist the help of excellent craftsman to help us restore it. It had several layers of wallpaper that had then been painted over with plaster walls underneath. Groan. For this project we needed professional painters. We chose Colorwheel Painting. They tackled the tedious task of wallpaper removal and restored our walls to an immaculate finish. The walls were perfectly smooth. All of the wonderful woodwork was prepared and painted to perfection. Their entire staff was wonderful to work with and kept us up to date on the status of the project every step of the way. Their prices were very, very fair and the quality exceeded our expectations. We were so pleased, we had two more rooms painted!

Joy & Tim Vertz, Tudor Style Interior, Historic River Hills

8/20/13

Read more

Dan Does Great Work on the Cabinet Boxes

November 3, 2017:  “Just wanted to drop a quick note to say that the cabinet boxes look GREAT!  The color match is pretty much perfect, and Dan did a great job.  Will wait to hear from you re: delivery of doors/drawer faces.  (My husband will take care of hanging them).”

Read more

Chris Does Wonders!

Hi, I want to let you know that Chris your painter did a great job! I’m in Muskego on Kelly drive. There was some confusion at first with my landlord, but it all worked out. Chris was professional, clean and I really appreciate his level of excellence! Thanks again!

– Jennifer, 1/16/2017

Read more

Chris Does Great Work for Katherine

Great to receive this testimonial! Thanks Karen for this feedback!  “I want to thank everyone who worked on our project especially Chris the painter. He did most of the work the first two days and he was EXCELLENT!!!! He was so nice and professional. The interior paint job was done so well we are very happy that we went with you and your company. I will highly recommend your services to all my friends and acquaintances. Again thank you for such an excellent job you have made our house a home again.”  -Karen B on 6/21/2017

Read more

Germantown Painting Review

“We were extremely pleased with every aspect of the work that we had done in the house. We’ve used Colorwheel Painting for two projects in our home – one large and one small. Mike offers a fair price, great service and excellent turn-around time. On our last project, we called on Monday, got a price on Monday and the work was done that Wednesday. What more can you say! We would definitely recommend Colorwheel Painting to our friends.”

– Lori & John Sirois
Brookfield, WI
3/28/13

 

Read more

Beautiful Whitefish Bay Interior Painting

Hey Mike, Re-decorating has made my bedroom beautiful and exactly what I wanted. My best room started with an immaculate paint job done by you. It was great to have you here!

Thank you,

Linda Krushas  8/20/13

Read more

Andrew Gets Thanks

Thank you so very much Andrew! I just want to say again how much we enjoyed speaking with you on Monday. I’m super excited to get started. I look forward to meeting with Sheryl! Thank you for setting us up with her. When she calls I’ll try to meet with her soon, so we can get going in this project. Ideally, I’d like to get it done before new baby is born!   I look forward to working with you!  Cheryl 1/12/17

Read more

Always Really Impressed

Hi Guys,

Just a quick note to let you know I’m always really impressed with the work Marcus does! The work he did today with Jenny is fantastic. He has great customer service and his painting work is really great. He’s one to keep around!

I thought I’d pass on the compliment as you probably don’t hear them enough.

— Lindsey N.
12/29/16

Read more

Cabinets Are Our Forte!

The Colorwheel team was nothing but professional from the beginning to end of the project. We had the oak cabinets in our kitchen and two bathrooms painted. They look like new. Absolutely beautiful job. The painters are respectful and keep everything neat and clean. I would most highly recommend this company!

Read more